Blossom

 

          I must have passed the daffodils at this church hundreds of times on my way into Oxford on the bus, this time, wandering around with my camera they shouted to me from across the street.

          An elderly couple were deep in conversation next to a low wall under the blossom tree so I had to wait as inconspicuously as I could until they eventually left, clambering up onto the wall as soon as they’d gone.  Balancing ontop of the wall to take this photo I probably didn’t impress another lady by not actually knowing where the entance to the church was on this sunny Sunday morning.
5 thoughts on “Blossom

  1. I see what you mean about the two of us starting off with similar photo’s!!

    Congratulations on your first year’s bloging! Keep going… we’l keep returing for more!! 😛

    I hope you enjoy the second year as much as the first! 😀

    • I’m glad you did too, I’m glad to count you as among my friends. Thank you for sharing for this last year with me, I’m looking forward to sharing many more with you. 🙂

  2. Pingback: Stepping up | Photographic Memories

Care to comment ?

