Transforming window cleaners

          I’m not entirely certain of the law, but apparently, health and safety being as it is, window cleaners aren’t allowed to climb up ladders to clean windows anymore.  You often see them with a window cleaning brush on a pole with a hose pipe attachment but hotels along the prom have sometimes 4 or 5 floors so these mechanical lifts are used.
          It was a lovely sunny day in Llandudno, the sun was out, the sea and sand were behind me, but I enjoyed this view do much more on my walk along the prom that I took the photo.
          I had been watching the film Transformers the week before, this might have had a lot to do with how much the transformer windowcleaners made me laugh.
5 thoughts on “Transforming window cleaners

  1. Pingback: Llandudno | Photographic Memories

  2. Pingback: Window cleaners | Photographic Memories

  3. Pingback: Llandudno | Photographic Memories

Care to comment ?

