Sun umbrella

          I’ve been delving back though my old pictures again …

          This was taken back in June 2004 on a family holiday to Alcudia, the first time on a plane for the girls … and for me too !

          If you look really closely you can see the family paddling in the sea to the right of the post, eldest daughter, youngest daughter, hubby, and then middle daughter.  If I remember rightly mum-in-law was lying on the lounger next to me soaking up the sun and I was hiding under an umbrella of our own wrapped in a sarong and wearing a big floppy hat … I have the skin to go with my ginger hair.

          More from before: “Mallorca“,  July 2016 and June 2004.

16 thoughts on “Sun umbrella

    • It was a lovely spot, we rented an apartment in a holiday complex a short distance from the beach. The apartment was beautifully clean, and so was the beach. 🙂

  1. Pingback: Porto Cristo « Photographic Memories

  2. Pingback: Palma de Mallorca | Photographic Memories

Care to comment ?

