Bring me sunshine

2011-09. Autumn-leaves-5.

         This grey weather is getting me down a bit now, I went out this morning with the intention of finding a smile with my camera and failed miserably.  However, the weather forecast for Oxford tomorrow is for sunshine from about 10am onwards so I’m off out for the day with Hubby to find a few smiles pootling around in one of the parks with the camera.

          In the meantime, here’s a picture of an autumn leaf, bathed in sunshine.

           More from before : a dip into the archives for more “Flora, Fauna and Merryweather“.

4 thoughts on “Bring me sunshine

Care to comment ?

