Deck the walls …

          I set off for work last night with my camera attached to my tripod to see what I could catch on the way.  I’m not sure of the etiquette of taking photos of other people’s houses so I set the timer for just 2 seconds on their garden wall and made a quick getaway.  As I walked away I checked to see what the camera had caught and wished I’d stood a little further to the right to catch whatever is hiding around the corner too.

          There aren’t as many houses decorated with lights this year but there are still enough to entice me out with the camera and tripod on Friday (so long as it isn’t raining).

3 thoughts on “Deck the walls …

  1. Pingback: Light house « Photographic Memories

Care to comment ?

