Delayed post

          I’m away for the weekend near Cardiff where I will finally be able to cuddle my Great-Niece, she’s about 4 months old already, doesn’t time fly.

          I’m going on the train and not taking my laptop so I’m having a go at setting a time for this this to be posted on the weekend when I’m not here. (if all goes according to plan, it’s Friday now).

          Here’s a couple pictures from the archives until I get back … Willen lake in June last year.

           More from before … “Milton Keynes

8 thoughts on “Delayed post

Care to comment ?

