Number 2

          Ok so I though just popping down town for some shopping it wouldn’t matter that my camera wasn’t in its usual hiding place at the bottom of my shopping bag … wrong again … mobile phone to the rescue.

          This little gem was on the back of a bright yellow van advertising the drain services of a local business.  I don’t know if they managed to fix whatever drain they’d been called out to do, but they most definitely got my laughing gear moving so I thought I’d share it.

          I think this is what’s known as toilet humour.

5 thoughts on “Number 2

Care to comment ?

