We’re at Cox’s Corner.

          I took the picture of the gate sign as a memory trigger to tell you where the rest of the pictures were taken, but I liked it so you’ve got this one too.

          I walked along the river path in the University Parks last week and remembered a weir I’d spotted at a different time so out of Cox’s Corner gate I went to play with the water …

          I wasn’t the only one playing with the water, these two little ducks were diving in and out of the bubbles.

6 thoughts on “We’re at Cox’s Corner.

  1. The ducks look like they’re having a fab time. Love that sign. I often need to be told where I am (and frequently take photos of signs to remember where I’ve been). 😀

    • It’s so much easier than writing it down and losing the paper isn’t it ? I do usually delete them though but this one made me smile so I kept it. 🙂

Care to comment ?

