Along the prom

         Join me for a walk along the prom with my ice-cream, the lemon meringue flavour was a little tart for my liking, but the dairy toffee flavour is always a good choice.  I’m sure my sister would recommend the mint choc chip.

dscf1476a

         I guess this goes a long way to explaining why I like pebbles and railings ?

          Looking over the railings with the sun behind …

          We’ll wander just as far as the seaweed next to the lifeboat jetty where I took the pictures in the previous two posts and then turn back …

7 thoughts on “Along the prom

  1. Pingback: CBBH Photo Challenge : Framed | Photographic Memories

Care to comment ?

