Lille

          It’s going to be really difficult to pick my favourite photograph, or my most memorable moment from our break in Lille but this saxophone player entertaining  in front of the Old Stock Exchange building in the “Place du General de Gualle” has to be way up there with many others so I’ll leave you in his company while I catch up with a few comments, blogs, and other happenings while I was away, not to mention sorting through the few hundreds of photos I brought back with me.

           More from Before : A city-break in “Lille“, October 2012.

9 thoughts on “Lille

  1. Thanks, 🙂
    A tiled gallery would be a good idea, but then I’d just have the photos to see when I look back and no memories to go with them. I’m sure you’ll see most of the pictures eventually but in the meantime, sorry, you’ll have to put up with my waffling with most of them too. 😀

  2. That’s a very pretty building and a very fine sax 🙂 I love the way you’ve composed the image, setting the sax player in the corner.

    Looking forward to seeing more!

  3. Pingback: The rain in Spain | Photographic Memories

Care to comment ?

