Itsy Bitsy Spider My Butt!

This was too funny not to share the smiles with everyone else.
Thanks. 😀

Grandma Says..

th_Funny_Spider

There I was, Kindle in hand, sitting on the commode; when I noticed a slight movement on my left.  Marching towards me was my biggest fear; my source of nightmares and my cause to panic…a slippery, slimy, scurrilous, succubus of a spider.

I froze, afraid to breathe and watched in horror as the arachnoid, that looked to me to be the size of a small dog, headed right for my leg.  My heart started pumping wildly; sweat formed on my brow and my legs started to shake.

I was helpless; the two gallon jug of Home Defense Bug Spray was in the garage; the can of Raid was under the kitchen sink and the fly swatter lived on the lanai. Desperate, I looked around the room and used any weapon I could find. I threw my slipper; the spider laughed ( I swear, I heard it). I threw an empty…

View original post 186 more words

2 thoughts on “Itsy Bitsy Spider My Butt!

    • You’re welcome, I’m always happy to share a smile. 🙂
      I’m not too bothered by the little monsters in the garden – even the bigger ones living in the shed – but as for inviting them inside, that’s a different matter … My house is my castle as it were … and any little uninvited guests get stomped on !

Care to comment ?

