Amazing

DSCF0274a

          Well, what can I say, I’ve often said that my holiday in Venice with Eldest Daughter was one of the best holidays I’ve had,  I’ve just come back from another visit and found so much more to Venice that this holiday pretty much blew the last one out of the water.

          We spent a lot of time on the vapporetta (water bus) bussing up and down the main canal which helped us navigate Venice last time, but this time we relied a lot on Hubby’s sense of direction and wandered, sometimes aimlessly, around in the maze of little lanes behind the canals and found so much more to see and do that I want to go back again, and I don’t want to wait, I want to go again tomorrow.

          Never mind, for now I’ll have to settle for just looking at the hundreds of photos I took while there, I’ll try not to bore you, but I’ll not promise anything.

2 thoughts on “Amazing

Care to comment ?

