Telephone box

2014-04. Telephone box.

          How’s this for a garden feature ?

          It’s another picture I took while playing with the aperture in the hotel garden during the workshop on the weekend.  I should really have been trying to capture the distance or the foreground, but you know me, I was just enjoying the phone box.

          Here’s another I took, this time I tried a few shots to change the focus between the flowerpot and the phone box, with the distance to be out of focus, I didn’t quite get what I was after, but I figure I can persuade Hubby to pay hotel prices for a sunny afternoon beer in their garden and have another go  at a later date.

2014-04. Planted pot.

4 thoughts on “Telephone box

Care to comment ?

