Wall art

2015-06. Wall art.

          My time of walking to work of an evening at the moment coincides with the sun just starting to go down so I race the sunset to the best locations on the way to find the prettiest silhouette to frame Ma Nature’s light show.

          I took a slightly different route on one evening last week to do just that and this is what I found hidden away in a quiet corner almost out of sight.  I quickly snapped it on my phone camera with a plan to go back on another day to do it justice, but when I looked at it on the big screen later, I liked it just the way it is.

4 thoughts on “Wall art

Care to comment ?

