Little me, Little Orme

IMG-20160605-WA0001

           As very often happens, a photo of me, taking a photo.  Hubby is to blame for putting me in the frame this time.

           And a few quick memories to go with the photo…

            A stopover at Llandudno, the day after walking down Snowdon, a slow stroll along the prom with delicate legs still screaming at me with muscles I’d forgotten I had, a long piece of driftwood caught my eye and my camera gave me no other choice than to position myself with the camera to line it up with the pier infront of my shot of the Great Orme.

          Standing up again was almost as difficult as getting into the photo position in the first place…  The things our cameras make us do.

           More from before: The pier and prom at “Llandudno“.

Care to comment ?

