Llyn Padyrn

          Browsing through some photos I have stored on the external memory box ready for sorting, it appears I not only went to Llanberis in June, I climbed down Snowdon too.  There are no photos of me to prove I was actually there, but I vaguely remembered the first few photos in the file, and by the end I could remember the weekend too.

2016-06-llyn-padyrn-sunset

          I remembered wandering off without Hubby to take these two photos, I’m not sure where he was, but he hadn’t gone back to the tent because I have a photo of the view from our B&B window, so we weren’t camping.

2016-06-sunset-at-llyn-padyrn

          It’s coming back to me now, we went up on the train and came back down the miner’s path.  Oh yes, and “Georgio’s” … that’s me holding the ice-cream.

          I’ll fix up a few more photos over the weekend and dig around in the old grey cells to tell you what we were up too.

           More from before : posts about “Llanberis” and other walks in “Snowdonia“.

2 thoughts on “Llyn Padyrn

Care to comment ?

