New neighbors 

          Hubby’s not too overjoyed with one of our our new neighbours.

          He spotted him in our front garden and called me to see.  Of course my first thought was to grab my phone to take a picture. 

          The new neighbour walked along the wall and hopped up to the gate post to survey the surroundings.

IMG_0610

      At this point, Hubby lost interest but I went to the front door to get a better look.  

IMG_0614

          Unconcerned by its spectator, the new neighbour hopped back down onto the front wall, leaned forward to measure up, and jumped. 

IMG_0616

          Of course I was really concerned for Hubby’s new car.  I quickly took another snap or two, then called him to take a look. 

IMG_0618.JPG

Care to comment ?

