Square windows

          During a long weekend in Falmouth, on a daytrip to “St Michaels Mount“, I took a photo through an “Arch Window“.  I do like to look at the world through the camera, it makes me feel sort of sheltered from the hubble bubble of life in general, and of course if I can use the camera to look through something else, even better so it’s of no surprise that I have photos in the files taken through more of the castle windows too.

16-square-windows

17-window-seat

18-open-window

           More from before : a long weekend in “Falmouth“, September 2014.

2 thoughts on “Square windows

  1. I love the way you see things and photograph them. I never would have thought of photographing the windows. I would be more likely to take a pic through the windows

Care to comment ?

